Tap, tap, tap…

Finally!  I can feel Sam movin’ and groovin’ around in there.  About dang time, kiddo!  Still can’t feel him on the outside of my stomach very much, but I can feel him inside.  I think one of two things may be happening:  either the SCH has changed positions/shape OR after weeks and weeks of bleeding, it’s bleeding itself out.  I haven’t noticed an increase or decrease in bleeding though.  Still pretty much the same amount.

Tuesday, we begin a new year and I am so ready for 2012 to be done.  I think I’m going to go through my photos and do a little 2012 recap to relive the good time and let go of the bad.

2 thoughts on “Tap, tap, tap…

  1. I think this is a powerfull weblog with a lot interesting posts about this stuff. And i just wanna say thanks for this. I’ll follow your blog to see if you post more stuff like these!

Leave a Reply

